pm9263 converted to at91 soc access
authorAsen Dimov <dimov@ronetix.at>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committertrix <trix@windriver.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 02:00:12 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Asen Dimov <dimov@ronetix.at>

No differences found