omap3: overo: Use common configurations for Overo
authorAsh Charles <ashcharles@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
Clean-up the board configuration file for the Gumstix Overo board by
including common omap3 definitions from ti_omap3_common.h as suggested
here [1].

[1] http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.comp.boot-loaders.u-boot/185960

Signed-off-by: Ash Charles <ashcharles@gmail.com>
Conflicts:
include/configs/omap3_overo.h


No differences found