kconfig: add Kconfig options for PARTITIONS
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
disk/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/tx48.h
include/configs/tx51.h

diff --git a/disk/Kconfig b/disk/Kconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..95fb843
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+config PARTITIONS
+       bool
+
+config DOS_PARTITION
+       bool "Support DOS partitions"
+       select PARTITIONS
+
+config MAC_PARTITION
+       bool "Support MAC partitions"
+       select PARTITIONS
index 5a8785e..f3f8f8f 100644 (file)
 #define CONFIG_OMAP_HSMMC
 #define CONFIG_OMAP_MMC_DEV_1
 
-#define CONFIG_DOS_PARTITION
 #define CONFIG_CMD_FAT
 #define CONFIG_FAT_WRITE
 #define CONFIG_CMD_EXT2
index 01e0ae3..181f3ea 100644 (file)
 #endif
 #define CONFIG_SYS_FSL_ESDHC_ADDR      0
 
-#define CONFIG_DOS_PARTITION
 #define CONFIG_CMD_FAT
 #define CONFIG_FAT_WRITE
 #define CONFIG_CMD_EXT2