karo: tx6: increase SYS_BOOTM_LEN to 32MiB
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
include/configs/tx6.h

index 52745e2..3cc0c6a 100644 (file)
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MALLOC_LEN          SZ_8M
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START       PHYS_SDRAM_1    /* Memtest start address */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_END         (CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START + SZ_4M)
+#define CONFIG_SYS_BOOTM_LEN           SZ_32M
 
 /*
  * U-Boot general configurations