kbuild: fix a bug of make rule of version_autogenerated.h
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 01:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0900)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:50:32 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
include/generated/version_autogenerated.h was not correctly
generated on the parallel build (with -j option).

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Reported-by: Andreas BieƟmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Makefile

index ee16d8c..f3f3a2a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1022,7 +1022,7 @@ define filechk_timestamp.h
        LC_ALL=C date +'#define U_BOOT_TIME "%T"')
 endef
 
-$(version_h): $(srctree)/Makefile FORCE
+$(version_h): include/config/uboot.release FORCE
        $(call filechk,version.h)
 
 $(timestamp_h): $(srctree)/Makefile FORCE