board/ti/am335x/README: update for NAND boot
authorpekon gupta <pekon@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:32:18 +0000 (11:02 +0530)
committerScott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 02:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0600)
NAND boot mode on AM335x EVM has been verified, and steps
to use it has been documented and update in this README

Signed-off-by: Pekon Gupta <pekon@ti.com>
Acked-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>

No differences found