s5pc1xx: update the README file
authorMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 09:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0900)
committerMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0900)
Because adds support the GPIO Interface, README file is updated.

Signed-off-by: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
doc/README.s5pc1xx

index 5a0fe33..ab1f024 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,23 @@ To check SoC:
                printf("cpu is s5pc110\n");
 
 gpio
                printf("cpu is s5pc110\n");
 
 gpio
-       not supported yet.
+
+       struct s5pc100_gpio *gpio = (struct s5pc100_gpio*)S5PC100_GPIO_BASE;
+
+       /* GPA[0] pin set to irq */
+       gpio_cfg_pin(&gpio->gpio_a, 0, GPIO_IRQ);
+
+       /* GPA[0] pin set to input */
+       gpio_direction_input(&gpio->gpio_a, 0);
+
+       /* GPA[0] pin set to output/high */
+       gpio_direction_output(&gpio->gpio_a, 0, 1);
+
+       /* GPA[0] value set to low */
+       gpio_set_value(&gpio->gpio_a, 0, 0);
+
+       /* get GPA[0] value */
+       value = gpio_get_value(&gpio->gpio_a, 0);
 
 Links
 =====
 
 Links
 =====