woodburn_sd: Remove CONFIG_BOOT_INTERNAL
authorFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:20:09 +0000 (18:20 -0300)
committerStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:28:50 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
CONFIG_BOOT_INTERNAL is not used anywhere, so let's remove it.

Signed-off-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Acked-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
include/configs/woodburn_sd.h

index 10e1d17..437472f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,6 @@
 /* Set TEXT in RAM */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_TEXT_BASE   0x82000000
 
 /* Set TEXT in RAM */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_TEXT_BASE   0x82000000
 
-#define CONFIG_BOOT_INTERNAL
-
 /*
  * SPL
  */
 /*
  * SPL
  */