at91 gpio: fix typo in compatibility macro
authorAndreas Henriksson <andreas.henriksson@endian.se>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:24:54 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
It's called _pio_ in the version that was added to git.
Apparently it got renamed without updating the macros before it was
applied, c.f.
http://u-boot.10912.n7.nabble.com/U-Boot-PATCH-3-9-V3-add-a-new-AT91-GPIO-driver-td75922.html

Signed-off-by: Andreas Henriksson <andreas.henriksson@endian.se>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-at91/gpio.h

index ff6142b..7121388 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ static inline unsigned pin_to_mask(unsigned pin)
 
 /* The following macros are need for backward compatibility */
 #define at91_set_GPIO_periph(x, y) \
 
 /* The following macros are need for backward compatibility */
 #define at91_set_GPIO_periph(x, y) \
-       at91_set_gpio_periph((x - PIN_BASE) / 32,(x % 32), y)
+       at91_set_pio_periph((x - PIN_BASE) / 32,(x % 32), y)
 #define at91_set_A_periph(x, y) \
        at91_set_a_periph((x - PIN_BASE) / 32,(x % 32), y)
 #define at91_set_B_periph(x, y) \
 #define at91_set_A_periph(x, y) \
        at91_set_a_periph((x - PIN_BASE) / 32,(x % 32), y)
 #define at91_set_B_periph(x, y) \