ot1200: add sata support
authorChristian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:55:04 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
One of the possible boot devices can be sata.

Signed-off-by: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
board/bachmann/ot1200/ot1200.c

index 2962e0c..acf95cb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
 #include <malloc.h>
 #include <asm/arch/mx6-pins.h>
 #include <asm/imx-common/iomux-v3.h>
 #include <malloc.h>
 #include <asm/arch/mx6-pins.h>
 #include <asm/imx-common/iomux-v3.h>
+#include <asm/imx-common/sata.h>
 #include <asm/imx-common/mxc_i2c.h>
 #include <asm/imx-common/boot_mode.h>
 #include <asm/arch/crm_regs.h>
 #include <asm/imx-common/mxc_i2c.h>
 #include <asm/imx-common/boot_mode.h>
 #include <asm/arch/crm_regs.h>
@@ -230,6 +231,10 @@ int board_init(void)
        /* enable ecspi3 clocks */
        enable_cspi_clock(1, 2);
 
        /* enable ecspi3 clocks */
        enable_cspi_clock(1, 2);
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_CMD_SATA
+       setup_sata();
+#endif
+
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }