cm_t35: use new low level interface for usb ehci
authorNikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
Update usb host support to use new version of omap_ehci_hcd_init.

Signed-off-by: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
board/cm_t35/cm_t35.c

index 4db448a..edbb941 100644 (file)
@@ -503,7 +503,7 @@ struct omap_usbhs_board_data usbhs_bdata = {
 };
 
 #define SB_T35_USB_HUB_RESET_GPIO      167
 };
 
 #define SB_T35_USB_HUB_RESET_GPIO      167
-int ehci_hcd_init(void)
+int ehci_hcd_init(int index, struct ehci_hccr **hccr, struct ehci_hcor **hcor)
 {
        u8 val;
        int offset;
 {
        u8 val;
        int offset;
@@ -529,7 +529,7 @@ int ehci_hcd_init(void)
        twl4030_i2c_write_u8(TWL4030_CHIP_GPIO, 0xC0, offset);
        udelay(1);
 
        twl4030_i2c_write_u8(TWL4030_CHIP_GPIO, 0xC0, offset);
        udelay(1);
 
-       return omap_ehci_hcd_init(&usbhs_bdata);
+       return omap_ehci_hcd_init(&usbhs_bdata, hccr, hcor);
 }
 
 int ehci_hcd_stop(void)
 }
 
 int ehci_hcd_stop(void)