serial: punt unused serial_addr()
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 08:32:43 +0000 (04:32 -0400)
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Thu, 6 May 2010 22:22:49 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
Only one file apparently defines this function, and it merely stubs
it out. So if no one is defining/calling it, punt it.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
board/barco/barco.c
include/common.h

index d7a0078..c5fe8c4 100644 (file)
@@ -340,10 +340,6 @@ void serial_puts (const char *c)
 {
        return;
 }
 {
        return;
 }
-void serial_addr (unsigned int i)
-{
-       return;
-}
 int serial_getc (void)
 {
        return 0;
 int serial_getc (void)
 {
        return 0;
index 5591e1d..8bca04f 100644 (file)
@@ -470,7 +470,6 @@ void ft_pci_setup(void *blob, bd_t *bd);
 /* $(CPU)/serial.c */
 int    serial_init   (void);
 void   serial_exit   (void);
 /* $(CPU)/serial.c */
 int    serial_init   (void);
 void   serial_exit   (void);
-void   serial_addr   (unsigned int);
 void   serial_setbrg (void);
 void   serial_putc   (const char);
 void   serial_putc_raw(const char);
 void   serial_setbrg (void);
 void   serial_putc   (const char);
 void   serial_putc_raw(const char);