CONFIGS: peach-pit: Enable display for peach_pit board
authorAjay Kumar <ajaykumar.rs@samsung.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:23:38 +0000 (16:53 +0530)
committerMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0900)
Enable drivers for FIMD, DP and parade bridge chip.

Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar <ajaykumar.rs@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
include/configs/peach-pit.h

index 76b8d7a..88c093f 100644 (file)
 #define CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT      "Peach # "
 #define CONFIG_IDENT_STRING    " for Peach"
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT      "Peach # "
 #define CONFIG_IDENT_STRING    " for Peach"
 
+#define CONFIG_VIDEO_PARADE
+
+/* Display */
+#define CONFIG_LCD
+#ifdef CONFIG_LCD
+#define CONFIG_EXYNOS_FB
+#define CONFIG_EXYNOS_DP
+#define LCD_BPP                        LCD_COLOR16
+#endif
+
 #endif /* __CONFIG_PEACH_PIT_H */
 #endif /* __CONFIG_PEACH_PIT_H */