tricorder: switch to alternative memtest
authorThomas Weber <thomas.weber@corscience.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:55:59 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
Increase the tested memory region for mtest and define
CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_SCRATCH for CONFIG_SYS_ALT_MEMTEST

Signed-off-by: Thomas Weber <thomas.weber@corscience.de>
Signed-off-by: Andreas BieƟmann <andreas.biessmann@corscience.de>
include/configs/tricorder.h

index cb6467b..18ba065 100644 (file)
 /* Boot Argument Buffer Size */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_BARGSIZE            (CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE)
 
-#define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START       (OMAP34XX_SDRC_CS0 + 0x07000000)
+#define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START       (OMAP34XX_SDRC_CS0 + 0x00000000)
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_END         (CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START + \
-                                       0x01000000) /* 16MB */
+                                       0x07000000) /* 112 MB */
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_LOAD_ADDR           (OMAP34XX_SDRC_CS0 + 0x02000000)
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SPL_MALLOC_START    0x80208000
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SPL_MALLOC_SIZE     0x100000        /* 1 MB */
 
+#define CONFIG_SYS_ALT_MEMTEST
+#define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_SCRATCH     0x81000000
 #endif /* __CONFIG_H */