kconfig: move 'Environment configuration settings' out of CMD menu
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
The menu 'Command line interface' is only available in non-SPL_BUILD.
Move the Environment configuration settings out of this menu context,
so they are available in SPL_BUILD too.

common/Kconfig

index 97e5e4e..83cceaa 100644 (file)
@@ -129,26 +129,6 @@ config CMD_SAVEENV
 
 endmenu
 
-menu "Environment configuration settings"
-
-choice
-       prompt "Select environment non-volatile storage"
-
-config ENV_IS_NOWHERE
-       bool "do not store environment"
-
-config ENV_IS_IN_NAND
-       bool "store environment in NAND"
-       depends on NAND
-
-config ENV_IS_IN_MMC
-       bool "store environment in MMC"
-       depends on MMC
-
-endchoice
-
-endmenu
-
 menu "Memory commands"
 
 config CMD_MEMORY
@@ -378,3 +358,26 @@ config CMD_SETGETDCR
 endmenu
 
 endmenu
+
+menu "Environment configuration settings"
+
+choice
+       prompt "Select environment non-volatile storage"
+
+config ENV_IS_NOWHERE
+       bool "do not store environment"
+
+config ENV_IS_IN_NAND
+       bool "store environment in NAND"
+       depends on NAND
+
+config ENV_IS_IN_MMC
+       bool "store environment in MMC"
+       depends on MMC
+
+config ENV_IS_IN_SPI_FLASH
+       bool "store environment in SPI flash"
+
+endchoice
+
+endmenu