ARM: highbank: use default prompt
authorRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:17:31 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerAlbert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Fri, 2 May 2014 09:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
Since highbank is actually shared between Highbank and Midway platforms,
remove the Highbank name from the prompt and use the default.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
include/configs/highbank.h

index f8794dc..a6202cf 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@
 #define CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE              1024    /* Console I/O Buffer Size */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MAXARGS             16      /* max number of cmd args */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_BARGSIZE            CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE
 #define CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE              1024    /* Console I/O Buffer Size */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MAXARGS             16      /* max number of cmd args */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_BARGSIZE            CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE
-#define CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT              "Highbank #"
 /* Print Buffer Size */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_PBSIZE              (CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE + \
                                         sizeof(CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT)+16)
 /* Print Buffer Size */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_PBSIZE              (CONFIG_SYS_CBSIZE + \
                                         sizeof(CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT)+16)