tricorder: remove lcdmode from bootargs
authorThomas Weber <thomas.weber@corscience.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:30:51 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Weber <thomas.weber@corscience.de>
Signed-off-by: Andreas BieƟmann <andreas.biessmann@corscience.de>
include/configs/tricorder.h

index b102739..b1f3cb8 100644 (file)
        "loadaddr=0x82000000\0" \
        "console=ttyO2,115200n8\0" \
        "mmcdev=0\0" \
-       "vram=12M\0" \
-       "lcdmode=800x600\0" \
+       "vram=3M\0" \
        "defaultdisplay=lcd\0" \
        "kernelopts=rw rootwait\0" \
        "commonargs=" \
                "setenv bootargs console=${console} " \
                "vram=${vram} " \
-               "omapfb.mode=lcd:${lcdmode} " \
                "omapdss.def_disp=${defaultdisplay}\0" \
        "mmcargs=" \
                "run commonargs; " \
        "nandargs=" \
                "run commonargs; " \
                "setenv bootargs ${bootargs} " \
-               "omapfb.mode=lcd:${lcdmode} " \
                "omapdss.def_disp=${defaultdisplay} " \
                "root=ubi0:root " \
                "ubi.mtd=4 " \