cmd: Fix gettime command help
authorBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0800)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:19:16 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
Remove the additional ',' and '\n' from the gettime command help.

Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
common/cmd_gettime.c

index 320ff70..c48baad 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,6 @@ static int do_gettime(cmd_tbl_t *cmdtp, int flag, int argc,
 
 U_BOOT_CMD(
        gettime,        1,      1,      do_gettime,
-       "get timer val elapsed,\n",
-       "get time elapsed from uboot start\n"
+       "get timer val elapsed",
+       "get time elapsed from uboot start"
 );