pinctrl: print error message with dev_err() instead of dev_dbg()
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:01:04 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:44 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-uclass.c

index d96c201..4b250e1 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ static int pinctrl_post_bind(struct udevice *dev)
        const struct pinctrl_ops *ops = pinctrl_get_ops(dev);
 
        if (!ops) {
-               dev_dbg(dev, "ops is not set.  Do not bind.\n");
+               dev_err(dev, "ops is not set.  Do not bind.\n");
                return -EINVAL;
        }