ARM: zynq: Added efuse status register base address
authorSiva Durga Prasad Paladugu <siva.durga.paladugu@xilinx.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 13:31:25 +0000 (19:01 +0530)
committerMichal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:43:34 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
Added efuse status register base address. This register
is used for determining whether efuse was blown or not.
Also, added the zynq_get_silicon_version() to get the
silicon version of the zynq board.

Signed-off-by: Siva Durga Prasad Paladugu <sivadur@xilinx.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>

No differences found