kconfig: add Kconfig options for MXS and MXC OCOTP drivers
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
drivers/misc/Kconfig

index e69de29..a16a268 100644 (file)
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+config MXC_OCOTP
+       bool "Freescale OCOTP support"
+       depends on MX5 || MX6
+
+config MXS_OCOTP
+       bool "Freescale OCOTP support"
+       depends on MX23 || MX28