sandbox: Increase memory size to 32MB
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
committerSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 02:05:45 +0000 (20:05 -0600)
The current 4MB size is a little small for some tests, so increase it.

Reviewed-by: Hung-ying Tyan <tyanh@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
include/configs/sandbox.h

index 6f424e1..a31fb66 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@
 /*
  * Size of malloc() pool, although we don't actually use this yet.
  */
 /*
  * Size of malloc() pool, although we don't actually use this yet.
  */
-#define CONFIG_SYS_MALLOC_LEN          (4 << 20)       /* 4MB  */
+#define CONFIG_SYS_MALLOC_LEN          (32 << 20)      /* 32MB  */
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_HUSH_PARSER
 #define CONFIG_SYS_LONGHELP                    /* #undef to save memory */
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_HUSH_PARSER
 #define CONFIG_SYS_LONGHELP                    /* #undef to save memory */