karo: tx53: remove wrong FB_SYNC_CLK_LAT_FALL flag from ET0430 video mode
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:03:32 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c

index d6107f3..6c0a302 100644 (file)
@@ -837,7 +837,6 @@ static struct fb_videomode tx53_fb_modes[] = {
                .upper_margin   = 2,
                .vsync_len      = 10,
                .lower_margin   = 2,
                .upper_margin   = 2,
                .vsync_len      = 10,
                .lower_margin   = 2,
-               .sync           = FB_SYNC_CLK_LAT_FALL,
        },
        {
                /* Emerging ET0500G0DH6 800 x 480 display.
        },
        {
                /* Emerging ET0500G0DH6 800 x 480 display.