net: bootp: silence messages about unhandled DHCP options
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:00:17 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
net/bootp.c

index 53f8362..44917e4 100644 (file)
@@ -863,8 +863,8 @@ static void dhcp_process_options(uchar *popt, struct bootp_hdr *bp)
                        if (dhcp_vendorex_proc(popt))
                                break;
 #endif
-                       printf("*** Unhandled DHCP Option in OFFER/ACK:"
-                              " %d\n", *popt);
+                       debug("*** Unhandled DHCP Option in OFFER/ACK: %d\n",
+                             *popt);
                        break;
                }
                popt += oplen + 2;      /* Process next option */