kconfig: nand: fix selection of SYS_NAND_SELF_INIT
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:06:56 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
drivers/mtd/nand/Kconfig

index ebbc2d4..7916999 100644 (file)
@@ -54,14 +54,13 @@ endif
 
 config NAND_MXC
        bool "Support Freescale i.MX NAND controller"
-       select SYS_NAND_SELF_INIT if SPL
+       select SYS_NAND_SELF_INIT
        help
          Enable support for the Freescale NAND controller found on
          i.MX processors.
 
 config NAND_MXS
        bool "Support Freescale GPMI NAND controller"
-       select SYS_NAND_SELF_INIT if SPL
        help
          Enable support for the Freescale GPMI NAND controller found
          on i.MX28 and i.MX6 processors.