kbuild, x86: use a short log for arch/x86/lib/libgcc.a
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 02:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0900)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
arch/x86/lib/Makefile

index a35d062..f7303ab 100644 (file)
@@ -23,5 +23,6 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_CMD_ZBOOT)       += zimage.o
 LIBGCC := $(notdir $(NORMAL_LIBGCC))
 extra-y := $(LIBGCC)
 
 LIBGCC := $(notdir $(NORMAL_LIBGCC))
 extra-y := $(LIBGCC)
 
-$(obj)/$(LIBGCC): $(NORMAL_LIBGCC)
-       $(OBJCOPY) $< $@ --prefix-symbols=__normal_
+OBJCOPYFLAGS := --prefix-symbols=__normal_
+$(obj)/$(LIBGCC): $(NORMAL_LIBGCC) FORCE
+       $(call if_changed,objcopy)