Move FDT_RAMDISK_OVERHEAD from fdt.h to libfdt_env.h
authorGerald Van Baren <gvb@unssw.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 02:17:49 +0000 (22:17 -0400)
committerGerald Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:04:50 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
The define should not have been put in fdt.h originally, libfdt_env.h
is the proper place for target-specific customizations.

Signed-off-by: Gerald Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
include/fdt.h
include/libfdt_env.h

index 488343c..526aedb 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,4 @@ struct fdt_property {
 #define FDT_V16_SIZE   FDT_V3_SIZE
 #define FDT_V17_SIZE   (FDT_V16_SIZE + sizeof(fdt32_t))
 
 #define FDT_V16_SIZE   FDT_V3_SIZE
 #define FDT_V17_SIZE   (FDT_V16_SIZE + sizeof(fdt32_t))
 
-/* adding a ramdisk needs 0x44 bytes in version 2008.10 */
-#define FDT_RAMDISK_OVERHEAD   0x80
 #endif /* _FDT_H */
 #endif /* _FDT_H */
index 3e3defc..0821258 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,7 @@ typedef __be64 fdt64_t;
 #define fdt64_to_cpu(x)                be64_to_cpu(x)
 #define cpu_to_fdt64(x)                cpu_to_be64(x)
 
 #define fdt64_to_cpu(x)                be64_to_cpu(x)
 #define cpu_to_fdt64(x)                cpu_to_be64(x)
 
+/* adding a ramdisk needs 0x44 bytes in version 2008.10 */
+#define FDT_RAMDISK_OVERHEAD   0x80
+
 #endif /* _LIBFDT_ENV_H */
 #endif /* _LIBFDT_ENV_H */