env: dataflash: fix env_init issue
authorBo Shen <voice.shen@atmel.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:06:52 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
As the SPI controller is not initialized before env_init(), it causes
reading env in dataflash failed. So, although saveenv() successfully,
it shows warning information when reboot the system as following:

  *** Warning - bad CRC, using default environment

Let the env_relocate() to check env CRC and import it.

Signed-off-by: Bo Shen <voice.shen@atmel.com>

No differences found