kconfig: add Kconfig option for CMD_ROMUPDATE
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
common/Kconfig

index a8958b8..b6a4554 100644 (file)
@@ -214,6 +214,10 @@ config CMD_NAND_TRIMFFS
          for using NAND flash filesystems on NAND controllers with
          a non-0xff ECC code for all 0xff data.
 
+config CMD_ROMUPDATE
+       bool
+       depends on NAND
+
 config CMD_MMC
        bool "mmc/sd"
        select PARTITIONS