ti: qspi: populate slave device to set flash quad bit.
authorSourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:53:38 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:46:14 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
The patch populates the slave data which will be used by flash driver to
set the  flash quad enable bit.

Signed-off-by: Sourav Poddar <sourav.poddar@ti.com>
drivers/spi/ti_qspi.c

index c5d2245..fd7fea8 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ static void ti_spi_setup_spi_register(struct ti_qspi_slave *qslave)
        slave->memory_map = (void *)MMAP_START_ADDR_DRA;
 #else
        slave->memory_map = (void *)MMAP_START_ADDR_AM43x;
        slave->memory_map = (void *)MMAP_START_ADDR_DRA;
 #else
        slave->memory_map = (void *)MMAP_START_ADDR_AM43x;
+       slave->op_mode_rx = 8;
 #endif
 
        memval |= QSPI_CMD_READ | QSPI_SETUP0_NUM_A_BYTES |
 #endif
 
        memval |= QSPI_CMD_READ | QSPI_SETUP0_NUM_A_BYTES |