Fixup native builds on powerpc
authorKumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 07:52:02 +0000 (02:52 -0500)
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Thu, 6 May 2010 22:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
When we changed ARCH from ppc to powerpc we need to treat HOSTARCH the
same way.  We use HOSTARCH == ARCH to determine if a build is native.

Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Makefile

index 2d96574..82cbbf4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -38,9 +38,9 @@ HOSTARCH := $(shell uname -m | \
            -e s/sun4u/sparc64/ \
            -e s/arm.*/arm/ \
            -e s/sa110/arm/ \
            -e s/sun4u/sparc64/ \
            -e s/arm.*/arm/ \
            -e s/sa110/arm/ \
-           -e s/powerpc/ppc/ \
-           -e s/ppc64/ppc/ \
-           -e s/macppc/ppc/)
+           -e s/ppc64/powerpc/ \
+           -e s/ppc/powerpc/ \
+           -e s/macppc/powerpc/)
 
 HOSTOS := $(shell uname -s | tr '[:upper:]' '[:lower:]' | \
            sed -e 's/\(cygwin\).*/cygwin/')
 
 HOSTOS := $(shell uname -s | tr '[:upper:]' '[:lower:]' | \
            sed -e 's/\(cygwin\).*/cygwin/')