MAINTAINERS: fix Andreas Bießmann AVR32 entry
authorAndreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerAlbert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 12:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
The grasshopper board is a avr32 based device and belongs therefore to the avr32
section.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
MAINTAINERS

index fbd1c0f..fc4c919 100644 (file)
@@ -618,7 +618,6 @@ Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
 Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@gmail.com>
 
        at91rm9200ek    at91rm9200
 Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@gmail.com>
 
        at91rm9200ek    at91rm9200
-       grasshopper     avr32
 
 Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
 
 
 Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
 
@@ -1091,6 +1090,9 @@ Wolfgang Wegner <w.wegner@astro-kom.de>
 #      Board           CPU                                             #
 #########################################################################
 
 #      Board           CPU                                             #
 #########################################################################
 
+Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
+       grasshopper             AT32AP7000
+
 Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
 
        FAVR-32-EZKIT           AT32AP7000
 Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
 
        FAVR-32-EZKIT           AT32AP7000