common/board_r: manual relocation for cmd table
authorAndreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
This is required for architectures still need manual relocation like avr32, mk68
and others.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
common/board_r.c

index 68a9448..f7a3b55 100644 (file)
@@ -294,6 +294,15 @@ static int initr_announce(void)
        return 0;
 }
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_NEEDS_MANUAL_RELOC
+static int initr_manual_reloc_cmdtable(void)
+{
+       fixup_cmdtable(ll_entry_start(cmd_tbl_t, cmd),
+                      ll_entry_count(cmd_tbl_t, cmd));
+       return 0;
+}
+#endif
+
 #if !defined(CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH)
 static int initr_flash(void)
 {
@@ -702,6 +711,9 @@ init_fnc_t init_sequence_r[] = {
        initr_serial,
        initr_announce,
        INIT_FUNC_WATCHDOG_RESET
+#ifdef CONFIG_NEEDS_MANUAL_RELOC
+       initr_manual_reloc_cmdtable,
+#endif
 #ifdef CONFIG_PPC
        initr_trap,
 #endif