net/phy: Correct AR8021 phy_mask
authorHaijun.Zhang <Haijun.Zhang@freescale.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 07:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:59:06 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
There was wrong phy_mask for AR8021 device,
so the AR8021 can't be probed correctly.
Changed it from 0x4fffff to 0x4ffff0.

Signed-off-by: Haijun Zhang <Haijun.Zhang@freescale.com>
drivers/net/phy/atheros.c

index 5332e1a..b80980d 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ static int ar8035_config(struct phy_device *phydev)
 static struct phy_driver AR8021_driver =  {
        .name = "AR8021",
        .uid = 0x4dd040,
 static struct phy_driver AR8021_driver =  {
        .name = "AR8021",
        .uid = 0x4dd040,
-       .mask = 0x4fffff,
+       .mask = 0x4ffff0,
        .features = PHY_GBIT_FEATURES,
        .config = ar8021_config,
        .startup = genphy_startup,
        .features = PHY_GBIT_FEATURES,
        .config = ar8021_config,
        .startup = genphy_startup,