linker_lists: include <linux/compiler.h>
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:48:22 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:32:16 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
The header file include/linker_lists.h uses __aligned();
therefore it depends on include/linux/compiler.h

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Acked-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
include/linker_lists.h

index 507d61b..046ac90 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@
 #ifndef __LINKER_LISTS_H__
 #define __LINKER_LISTS_H__
 
 #ifndef __LINKER_LISTS_H__
 #define __LINKER_LISTS_H__
 
+#include <linux/compiler.h>
+
 /*
  * There is no use in including this from ASM files, but that happens
  * anyway, e.g. PPC kgdb.S includes command.h which incluse us.
 /*
  * There is no use in including this from ASM files, but that happens
  * anyway, e.g. PPC kgdb.S includes command.h which incluse us.