karo: common: include <errno.h> in karo.h to prevent possible compile errors
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:07:14 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
board/karo/common/karo.h

index aff9f37..d4f5cdb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,9 @@
  * GNU General Public License for more details.
  *
 */
+
+#include <errno.h>
+
 struct fb_videomode;
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_SYS_LVDS_IF