kconfig: remove duplicate symbol CMD_DNS introduced by commit 60296a835cb1
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:49:18 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
common/Kconfig

index d4130ce..97e5e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -336,11 +336,6 @@ config CMD_DNS
        help
          Lookup the IP of a hostname
 
-config CMD_DNS
-       bool "dns"
-       help
-         Lookup the IP of a hostname
-
 config CMD_LINK_LOCAL
        bool "linklocal"
        help