update include/asm/ gitignore after move
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 18:15:34 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Thu, 6 May 2010 22:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
With the cpu include paths moved, the gitignore paths need updating.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Tested-by: Tom Rix <tom@bumblecow.com>
arch/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
include/.gitignore

diff --git a/arch/.gitignore b/arch/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a1fbe01
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+/*/include/asm/arch
+/*/include/asm/proc
index 4481412..77594e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
 /autoconf.mk*
 /asm
 /autoconf.mk*
 /asm
-/asm-*/arch
-/asm-*/proc
 /bmp_logo.h
 /config.h
 /config.mk
 /bmp_logo.h
 /config.h
 /config.mk