imx: mx6: Fixed AIPS3 base address issue
authorYe.Li <B37916@freescale.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 09:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitf5def95698f6f3d8923f0e38706e3e5ebed81a10
tree4993649638ac5b534af0114a4e08142f53d9948c
parent3e66f8724002861b609abf81afe822c5d0f52801
imx: mx6: Fixed AIPS3 base address issue

Should use AIPS3 configuration address 0x0227C000 to set AIPS3,
not the AIPS3 base address.
Additional, replace AIPS1_BASE_ADDR to AIPS3_ARB_BASE_ADDR to align with
AIPS1 and AIPS2, and resolve the AIPS3_ARB_BASE_ADDR undefine problem.

Signed-off-by: Ye.Li <B37916@freescale.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/soc.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx6/imx-regs.h