layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES compatibility information
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
conf/layer.conf

index 733432c..873e13d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,5 @@ BBFILES += "${LAYERDIR}/recipes-*/*/*.bb \
 BBFILE_COLLECTIONS += "kc-bsp"
 BBFILE_PATTERN_kc-bsp = "^${LAYERDIR}/"
 BBFILE_PRIORITY_kc-bsp = "10"
+
+LAYERSERIES_COMPAT_kc-bsp = "rocko sumo"